Change Currency: GBP

 Find Orange Pages on Facebook 



Product Information

Track Listing:-

1. Green Grassy Slopes of the Boyne/South Down Militia/Enniskillen Dragoons 3:38
2. Ducks of Magheralin/The Sash/Aghalee Heroes 3:18
3. My Aunt Jane/The Lily O/The Auld Lammas Fair 3:12
4. B for Barney/I'll Tell Me Ma/Auld Orange Flute 3:58
5. My Bonnie Lies over the Ocean/Northern Lights of Old Aberdee/End of the Road 3:42
6. Orange and Blue/The Black Velvet Band/Old Mud Cabin 3:59
7. Sprigs of Kilrea/Wild Rover/Love Is Teasin' 4:00
8. Mursheen Durkin/Home Boys Home/No Surrender,18th of December! 3:31
9. Derry's Walls/When You and I Were Young Maggie/Mountains of Mourne 3:51
10.Battle of Garvagh/Star of the County Down/Courtin' in the Kitchen 3:29
11.Protestant Boys/Scottish Soldier/Roamin' in the Gloamin' 3:57
12.The Old Rustic Bridge by the Mill/London Lights/Twenty One Years 5:26

Product Code: TWEF1TGD63

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart