Change Currency: GBP

 Find Orange Pages on Facebook 

True Brits


Product Information


1. U.F.F (Vocal)
2. Here Lies A Soldier (Vocal)
3. Heroes Of The U.V.F (Vocal)
4. U.D.A All The Way (Vocal)
5. Belfast Town (Vocal)
6. Build My Gallows (Vocal)
7. Billy McFadzean (Vocal)
8. Thank You For Defending Red Hand (Vocal)
9. Volunteers (Vocal)
10. Gallant Men in No 5 (Vocal)
11. No. 4 Platoon (Vocal)
12. No.1 platoon (Vocal)
13. Men Behind The Wire (Vocal)
14. The Best (Vocal)
15. 'A' Company (Vocal)
16. Company 'B' (Vocal)
17. Y.C.V (Vocal)
18. We're Coming Down The Road (Vocal)
19. Red Hand Brigade (Vocal)
20. Sweeneys Team (Vocal)
21.U.Y.M (Ulster Young Militant) (Vocal)
22. UVF Hero (Vocal)
23. Ulster is Free (Vocal)
24. Fists Up High (Vocal)
25. Suicide Battalion Of The UVF (Vocal)

Product Code: CD08

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart