Change Currency: GBP

 Find Orange Pages on Facebook 

Loyal Songs Of Ulster


Product Information

Track Listing:-

01.  Dolly's Brae
02.  Orange and Blue
03.  Sandy Row
04.  The Lily 'O
05.  No Surrender
06.  Derry's Walls
07.  Green Grassy Slopes of the Boyne
08.  Aghalee Heroes
09.  We Are The People
10.  The Old Orange Flute
11.  The Only Shade Of Blue
12.  The Battle Of Garvagh
13.  Sprigs of Kilrea
14.  Protestant Boys
15.  The 12th Day of July
16.  Boyne Water
17.  Bold Orange Heroes of Comber
18.  Build My Gallows
19.  My Dear Old Belfast Town
20.  The Battle of Belfast
21.  King Billy's On The Wall
22.  No Pope Of Rome
23.  Ride On The Goat
24.  The Sash My Father Wore
25.  Penny Arcade
26.  Orange Megamix

Product Code: LSOU1690

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart