Change Currency: GBP

 Find Orange Pages on Facebook 

Onward Christian Soldiers - Ulster Church Parade - Accordian Band


Product Information

01.  From Greenlands Icy Mountains / Abide With Me
02.  Onward Christian Soldiers / Safe In The Arms Of Jesus
03.  Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus / What A Friend
04.  I Am Not Ashamed To Own My Lord
05.  Lead Kindly Light / The Church's One Foundation
06.  I Love To Tell The Story / Nearer My God To Thee
07.  Praise Ye His Name
08.  Down At The Feet Of Jesus / I Am Not Ashamed To Own My Lord
09.  Whosoever Will May Come / Sing Hosanna
10.  Still Out Of Christ / Will You Be There? / The Banner Of The Cross /
        Saved Through Jesus' Blood

Product Code: ONWWU1WM97

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart