Change Currency: GBP

 Find Orange Pages on Facebook 

Orange Music & Songs Of Ulster (Double CD)


Product Information


1. Sash/Derry's Walls/No.2 March/Holties
2. South Down Militia/Cheer Boys/Shores
3. Men Of Harlech/Merry Bandit
4. Jock/Garvagh/Tandragee/Beaconsfield
5. The Anchor/Children's Love
6. McPhersons Rant/Bannicore/Boys Of Derry
7. Battle Of Garvagh (Vocal)
8. Aghalee Heroes (Vocal)
9. Orange & Blue (Vocal)
10. Derry's Walls (Vocal)
11. Green Grassy Slopes (Vocal)
12. The Rifles (Vocal)
13. King Billy's On The Wall (Vocal)
14. My Dear Old Belfast Town (Vocal)
15. The Protestant Boys(Vocal)

1. No Surrender (Vocal)
2. The Lily O' (Vocal)
3. The Blackman's Dream (Vocal)
4. The Sash (Vocal)
5. Auld Orange Flute (Vocal)
6. Bold Orange Heroes Of Comber (Vocal)
7. Georgia/Johnny Come Marching/Glory Glory
8. Last Night A Soldier (Vocal)
9. Shepherd Boy/Garvagh/Dolly's Brae (Inst)
10. Scottish Waltz/Flower Of Scotland (Inst)
11. Dan/No Surrender/5th Of November (Inst)
12. Officer Of The Day/Blaze Away(Inst)
13. Green Grassy Slopes (Vocal)
14. Shankill Road/Lillibolero/Shanghai Lil
15. Ulster Waltz/Ulster Lullaby/Belfast (Vocal)
16. Springtime/Orange & Blue/Portadown

Product Code: CD25

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


Mobile Site

eCommerce by CubeCart